exclusive escort in Prague & Europe

Welcome to my website

For me, escorting means more than just a way of making money. For me it is a pure adventure. I always look forward to meeting interesting men.

My educational background included master degree of economics. I promise you will appreciate all my "soft" skils and will feel spoiled in my hands. I am an ambitious women, striving for independence and making my dreams come true. Maybe I can make some of your dreams come true?

As a feminine, elegant woman, I behave gracefully and relaxed - whether in public or in the bedroom. With my discrete service, *You* will be that super-charming successful guy, no one will guess our acquaintanance is just superficial. I will convince you with maximum attractiveness, service and and discretion. If you are thinking of surprising me with a present, I'll give you a hint: I like victoria secret lingerie, perfumes by Dior or Chanel, handbags (yeah, woman!). My top-list designers are LV, Michael Kors, Burberry, P.Plein (my size is 38). And I love bouquets of roses or peonies.

In my everyday life I like going shopping, doing fitness, roller skating, go jogging or do such ordinary things as watch tv series. Do I prefer nightlife and clubs or more calm activities? Depends on the person I am with and the occasion. I dont party anymore but sometimes it's nice to join a charming man for a drink and flirt a little while having and inspiring conversation.

I'll be happy to join you and add that sparkling and erotic touch for every occasion. Let's start our date with a glass of ...wine? Tell me what you like. My favorite restaurant style is Italian, light asian or sushi. As I take great care for my health, you could find me doing fittnes, inline skating, running... I can also go for a for skiing-vacation with you. I am quite well travelled, just to mention a few places I loved Mauritius, NYC, costa rica, california, india, dubai. With pleasure, I will accommodate bookings in Thailand or Maldives.

Enjoy first class escort service with style - with me, high class and eroticism. I won't reveal any more about myself here. Write to me and get to know me in real.

XOXO Your Caroline

About me

Age: 29
Height / weight: 164 cm / 52 kg
Proportions: 86 - 62 - 86
Breast size: B natural
Nationality: Czech
Languages spoken: English fluent, German fluent
I can meet you: Europe + to be discussed
Personal characteristics: positive, adventurous
Hobbies: fitness, traveling...
Favorite food: Italian, Asian, sushi
Favorite drinks: Prosecco, White/red wine
Favorite perfume : Chanel, Dior
Clothing style: elegant, sporty, sexy